Salt 'N' Pepa - " A Blitz Of Hits " (1990)

Posted by Denis | Posted in | Posted on 12:17 AM

(Label: Next Plateau Records Inc.)


1. Do You Want Me (Ben Liebrand Remix)
2. Push It (U.K. Remix)
3. Expression (Brixton Remix)
4. Independent (Brixton Remix)
5. Shake Your Thang (Hurvy Luv Bug Re-Edit)
6. Let's Talk About Sex (Hurvy Luv Bug Remix)
7. Tramp (Hurvy Luv Bug Remix)
8. My Mic Sounds Nice (D.J. Mark The 45 King Remix)
9. I'll Take Your Man (Quicksilver Re-edit)
10. Get Up Everybody (Get Up) (Steevee-O Remix)

Comments (0)